Aon Empower Results
McLagan 2017 Global Digital Compensation Survey

Digital transformation is among the most disruptive forces we have seen in the financial services industry in decades. Too often, our clients don’t have the right people to materialise their digital initiatives to their full potential.

To help navigate these challenges, McLagan has launched a Global Digital Compensation Survey. By partnering with Radford, we are able to bring you data across both financial services and technology industries in more than 10 countries.

Spanning 11 functions and 42 roles, the survey creates unprecedented insights into digital compensation practice.


With more firms than ever developing and exploring new business models, this is the chance to make your decisions based on trusted industry data.

The 2017 report will be released in October.

Register Now!


We will provide you with more information on how to participate. Just complete the registration form, and we'll be in touch.

Questions?

If you have any questions about the survey, please contact our team below.
Aon is committed to providing clients with superior value. See our Privacy Policy.
Register Now!
UK and Europe

Sean Carney
+44 (0) 20 7086 5021
scarney@mclagan.com

Pratik Rathore

+44 (0) 20 7086 5232
pratik.rathore@mclagan.com

James Pilkington

+44 (0) 207 086 5051
james.pilkington@mclagan.com


Joel Thompson

+44 (0) 20 7086 0083
joel.thompson@mclagan.com
U.S. and Canada

Rob Northway
+1.203.602.1234
rnorthway@mclagan.com

Adrienne Sund

+1.203.602.1225
adrienne.sund@mclagan.com

Anthony O’Shea
+1.203.602.1232
toshea@mclagan.com

Latin America

Dino Pieczynski
+551 130 584 489
dino.pieczynski@aon.com

Asia Pacific / Middle East

Vamsi Srivinas

+971 4 389 6300
vamsi.srinivas@mclagan.com